THE MILLS OF GOD GRIND SLOWLY, BUT THEY GRIND EXCEEDINGLY WELL.

Warning: You may see advertisements partially covering the page content, the FBI is doing that deliberately to sabotage my article. They’re using technology to nullify some of the images and illustrations in the article, so that they don’t upload.

THE MILLS OF GOD GRIND SLOWLY, BUT THEY GRIND EXCEEDINGLY WELL.

Is remote viewing possible? Is there such thing as clairvoyant remote viewing? Remote viewing which is commonly known as psychic spying is the paranormal ability of seeking impressions about a distant-unseen object, person, or future event that is hidden from physical view and separated at a distance. The psychic remote viewer transcends the time-space continuum to remotely view or astral travel and acquire accurate data-info about a distant non-local place, without using the five physical senses. Remote viewing or anomalous cognition is about sensing with the mind’s eye to collect military intelligence, the participant is able to spontaneously know something without actually knowing how he got the info. Is it possible, is it conceivable, that some artists are psychic remote viewers? Perhaps they are remote viewers and they don’t even know that they were? Maybe the highly trained initiated artists or channelers encoded in their drawings and paintings secret knowledge that had been given to them by disincarnate spirits or disembodied souls. Remote viewing or second sight is different from automatic drawing or psychic painting, where a spirit produces the drawing or painting while mentally taking control of the medium’s body. The artist produces artwork without consciously painting, the spirit manipulates the artist’s hand in a hypnotic trance, therefore the artwork is attributed to a supernatural force. Our past loved ones can communicate with us after passing away and may warn us for possible harm.

Many years ago around 2003 or 2004 I painted a compelling acrylic on canvas while living in Hialeah-Miami, Florida. I wouldn’t say that I produced that particular painting in a trance-like state, but I did it while in a meditative state, in a state of nothingness. I would say that I was channeling a spirit guide, as if some invisible force was guiding my right hand. The colorful painting is essentially a Hiroshima-Nagasaki, a nuclear bomb, the colors yellow and blood-red are predominant. The surreal artwork depicts a mysterious-unidentified woman that’s descending down at break-neck speed, she’s like a missile landing downward on a set of coordinates. The fiery woman is like a bat hanging upside-down, there are dark-bluish leather straps around her like lines modulated in width. The woman is deeply concerned about something, she has her right hand pressing hard on her stomach, as if she’s pregnant and is experiencing cramps, she wants to separate from something. Her belly is linked to a globed-shaped dome-like structure that’s interconnected to two versions of the Hebrew letter ‘Shin’, both in Ashuri script and in cursive. On the right hand side of the painting there is an ectoplasmic nuclear explosion that resembles a mushroom cloud, it is bleeding upwards.

(This painting was sent to a Sephardic friend that lives in Israel, as a gift)

To make a long story short, it was not until May 2024 that I understood the true meaning and purpose of this revealing painting, keep in mind that when I created it back in 2003-2004, I was simply channeling from my higher-self. Basically, the universe, which is all-knowing, sent me a puzzle-like message to warn me ahead of time of a great danger, like a siren blaring. The pitch-black cosmos beamed into my head broken pieces of a movie on top of each other, like a telepathic imprint or instant download arranged in a non-linear fashion. The Lamashtu woman represents a traitor, she’s part of a group of people I’m very close to in this present timeline, but she must be execrated from my life, forever. The backstabbing woman is a paid confidential informant of the FBI, she married a Miami-Dade cop named ‘Eduardo G——z’, she made a false accusation against me to avoid potential deportation and to please her lover. For reasons that are way too complicated to explain, the so-called authorities are desperately trying to fabricate evidence against me to wrongfully convict me, they want to incarcerate me though I’m innocent. In the end, being betrayed and backstabbed set me free, when the person you trusted the most betrays you, it shakes your core, but you ultimately transcend. I am one with the universe!

Last but not least, I had no idea that that treacherous woman had married a cop named Eduardo, in fact, I didn’t even know that Eduardo existed. On May 11, 2022 I received a letter from an employee of the City of Homestead that insulted me for no reason at all, I noticed that his signature mirrors the ‘Shin’ in the painting I did years ago. Through psychometry I was able to sense that he’s the undercover cop that has tried to frame me over and over again, repeatedly, for years. Ed has exposed me to different orchestrated situational scenarios, continually, in order to put me behind bars under bullshit charges.

(In the letter Eduardo refers to me as ‘Mrs. Nizin Lopez’ instead of ‘Mr Nizin Lopez’, he wanted to trigger a heavy emotional response, he wanted me to respond)

(Eduardo posed as an employee of the City of Homestead, he wanted me to send him a threatening text message or voice message so that I would be charged with aggravated stalking)

(Eduardo’s signature looks exactly like the Hebrew letter ‘Shin’ in cursive Hebrew, it looks just like the ‘Shin’ of my old painting)

Conclusions: The wheels of karma turn slowly but they do turn, I have a feeling that that woman who betrayed me is now in serious trouble, legally speaking. She brought it upon herself. I thank God-Source for giving me a heads up!

ADDITIONAL INFO.

On January 16, 2024 the deep undercover cop Eduardo G——z tried to frame me inside a Dollar Tree store situated next to an AT&T building in S Dixie Hwy in Homestead. It’s a long story and it’s way too complicated to explain, so I won’t go into it. It turns out that the circular-looking blue lines modulated in width, wrapped around the woman, that’s a mental impression of the corporate AT&T logo, like a distorted echo. The triangular opening on the ground, under the woman’s head, that’s a visual representation of the logo of the Dollar Tree store. Somehow I was able to anticipate a coup d’etat that would transpire in South Florida on January 16, 2024! Beyond the shadow of a doubt remote viewing is 100 % real.

(AT&T building situated near the Dollar Tree store by S Dixie Hwy)

Leave a comment